Publishing house «Remedium Privolzhje»

From 2001 publishing house «Remedium Privolzhje» is specialized in informational work in different fields of medicine which promotes the introduction of innovative technologies into the sphere of Russian Federation medical service and contributes for the realization of priority tasks of national projects in public health service.

The activity of our organization includes a few components:

· Publication of information-analysis magazine “Remedium Privolzhje ” for the specialists of pharmaceutical and medical fields of Privolzhsky District;

· Publication of Russian reviewed scientific magazine “Medical Almanac”;

· Organization of specialized medical and pharmaceutical research-to-practice events (forums, conferences, symposiums and exhibitions);

· Collection of statistical information of medical and pharmaceutical markets of Privolzhsky District.

· Organization of marketing research, seminars and trainings, direct-marketing;

· Editorial cut-rate subscription to medical magazines: REMEDIUM, RUSSIAN PHARMACIES, REMEDIUM PRIVOLZHJE, MEDICAL ALMANAC, MEDICINSKIJ SOVET.

One of the most important directions of the staff’s work is the organization of specialized medical and pharmaceutical research-to-practice events. For the last 5 years Remedium Privolzhje took part in organization of more than 60 research-to-practice medical events in different clinical fields. The company has big experience in the organization of regional events, all-russian conferences and plenary meetings, medical forums with international participation. Working in a close connection with leading professional scientific societies, “Remedium Privozhje” is considered to be the operator and active informational partner of 12-17 research-to-practice medical events annually.

Three vectors of editorial work:

1. Monthly issue of information-analysis magazine “Remedium Privolzhje” about regional medicamental market, medical facilities and innovations in public health service of Privolzhskij District. Published since 2002. Content – up to 60 pages, A4- format, circulation – 5000 issues. The readers of the magazine “Remedium Privolzhje” are the heads of wholesale houses and pharmacies, heads of medical establishments, leading specialists in public health service and organizers of medicamental and medical supply in Privolzhsky District.

2. Publication of different printing products, methodical and reference materials for medical workers.

3. Trimestrial issue of reviewed scientific magazine “Medical Almanac” . Russian specialized magazine “Medical Almanac” is included in the List of leading reviewed magazines, recommended by State Commission for Academic Degrees and Titles of Russian Federation for the publication of the materials of dissertations, and is considered to be the platform which connects the organizers of public health service, scientists and practicing physicians.

The publishing house “Remedium Privolzhje” actively works on the development of information services, services in the organization of research-to-practice events and promotion of published magazines: makes free distribution to medical and scientific establishments of Privolzhsky Federal District, Moscow and large cities of Russia, distributes at scientific medical conferences, organizes regular subscription.

ИЗДАТЕЛЬСТВО «Ремедиум Приволжье» с 2001 года специализируется на проведении информационной работы в самых различных отраслях медицины, способствуя внедрению инновационных технологий в сферу медицинского обслуживания РФ и содействуя реализации приоритетных задач национальных проектов в области здравоохранения.

Деятельность нашей организации складывается из нескольких составляющих:

  • Издание информационно-аналитического журнала «Ремедиум Приволжье» для профессионалов фармацевтической и медицинской отрасли Приволжского округа;
  • Издание рецензируемого общероссийского научного журнала «Медицинский Альманах»;
  • Организация специализированных медицинских и фармацевтических научно-практических мероприятий (форумов, конференций, симпозиумов и выставок);
  • Сбор статистической информации по медицинскому и фармацевтическому рынку Приволжского региона;
  • Проведение маркетинговых исследований, семинаров и тренингов, директ- маркетинга;
  • Редакционная льготная подписка на медицинские журналы: РЕМЕДИУМ, РОССИЙСКИЕ АПТЕКИ, РЕМЕДИУМ ПРИВОЛЖЬЕ, МЕДИЦИНСКИЙ АЛЬМАНАХ, МЕДИЦИНСКИЙ СОВЕТ.

Одним из важнейших направлений работы коллектива стали услуги по организации специализированных медицинских и фармацевтических научно-практических мероприятий. За последние 5 лет компания Ремедиум Приволжье оказала организационные услуги в проведении более 60 научно-практических медицинских мероприятий по различной клинической направленности. Компания имеет богатый опыт проведения мероприятий регионального уровня, всероссийских конференций и пленумов, а также медицинских форумов с международным участием. Работая в тесной связи с ведущими профессиональными научными сообществами, «Ремедиум Приволжье» является оператором и активным информационным партнером 12-17 научно-практических медицинских мероприятий ежегодно.

Три вектора издательской работы:

1. Ежемесячный выпуск информационно-аналитического журнала "Ремедиум Приволжье" о региональном рынке лекарств, медицинской техники и инновациях в здравоохранении Приволжского округа. Издается с 2002 года. Объем издания - до 60 стр., формат А4, тираж до 5000 экземпляров. Читателями журнала "Ремедиум Приволжье" являются руководители оптовых фирм и аптечных сетей, руководители ЛПУ, главные специалисты здравоохранения и организаторы лекарственного и медицинского обеспечения территорий Приволжского региона.

2. Издание различной полиграфической продукции, методических и справочных материалов для медицинских работников.

3. Ежеквартальное издание рецензируемого научного журнала "Медицинский Альманах". Общероссийский специализированный журнал «Медицинский альманах» входит в Перечень ведущих рецензируемых научных журналов, рекомендованных ВАК РФ для публикации материалов диссертационных работ и является информационной платформой, объединяющей организаторов здравоохранения, научных работников и практических врачей.

Издательство «Ремедиум Приволжье» ведет активную работу по развитию информационных услуг, услуг в организации научно-практических мероприятий и продвижению издаваемых журналов: производит бесплатную адресную рассылку в медицинские и научные учреждения Приволжского федерального округа, Москвы и крупные регионы России, распространяет на научных медицинских конференциях, планомерно организует подписку